Thursday, March 14, 2013

Tippin sound

What This Country Needs is a 1998 album released by country music artist Aaron Tippin. It was his first full studio album since switching from RCA Records to Lyric Street Records. The album includes three singles: "For You I Will", "I'm Leaving", and "Her", which respectively reached #6, #17, and #33 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Contry Songs) charts in 1999.